Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics

Champions Trophy 2013

Full coverage of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results, and Ball by ball commentary.
India added the Champions Trophy title to the World Cup they won two years ago after seeing off England by five runs in a dramatic final at Edgbaston on Sunday.

Champions Trophy 2013 News »

Group A
Australia Squad
England Squad
New Zealand Squad
Sri Lanka Squad
Group B
Pakistan Squad
India Squad
South Africa Squad
West Indies Squad

About ICC Champions Trophy 2013

The ICC Champions Trophy is a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC), second in importance only to the Cricket World Cup. The ICC intends that the 2013 Champions Trophy will be the last, with its place in the cricketing calendar taken by a new ICC World Test Championship. England and Wales will host the 2013 Champions trophy. England will become the first and therefore only country to host the Champions Trophy twice

England will host the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy in Cardiff, at Edgbaston and at The Oval from June 6 to 23, the ECB has confirmed.

India will take on South Africa in the opening game of the 2013 Champions Trophy in England, the last time the tournament will be held. Two other big draws in the group stages are India versus Pakistan on June 15, and Australia playing New Zealand on June 12, both at Edgbaston.

The top eight in the ICC ODI rankings will be competing in the tournament, starting June 6 next year, divided into two groups of four each. Apart from Edgbaston, also the venue for the final, Cardiff and The Oval will stage the group games as well as the semi-finals.

Group A features defending champions Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka; Group B includes world champions India, Pakistan, South Africa and West Indies. The top two teams from each group will advance to the semi-finals, to be held on June 19 and 20. The final will be played on June 23.
New Zealand Vs Afghanistan
31st Match - 07 Mar 2015 at 22:00GMT
Series/Cup : WC Cricket 2015
Scheduled to Begin : 11:00 local time
Australia Vs Sri Lanka
32nd Match - 08 Mar 2015 at 03:30GMT
Series/Cup : WC Cricket 2015
Scheduled to Begin : 14:30 local time
India Vs West Indies
28th Match - 06 Mar 2015 at 06:30GMT
Series/Cup : WC Cricket 2015
Result : India won by 4 wickets
Bangladesh Vs Scotland
27th Match - 04 Mar 2015 at 22:00GMT
Series/Cup : WC Cricket 2015
Result : Bangladesh won by 6 wickets
England 3 2 1 0 0 4 +0.308
Sri Lanka 3 2 1 0 0 4 -0.197
New Zealand 3 1 1 0 1 3 +0.777
Australia 3 0 2 0 1 1 -0.680
India 3 3 0 0 0 6 +0.94
South Africa 3 1 1 1 0 3 +0.642
West Indies 3 1 1 1 0 3 -0.422
Pakistan 3 0 3 0 0 0 -1.04
View Full Points Table

Boundary Tracker »

Batting Stats | Bowling Stats

Champions Trophy Matches »

Fri Jun 14 | South Africa vs West Indies
Sat Jun 15 | Pakistan vs India
Sun Jun 16 | England vs New Zealand
Mon Jun 17 | Australia vs Sri Lanka
Wed Jun 19 | England vs South Africa
Thu Jun 20 | India vs Sri Lanka
Join Facebook