Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

Champions Trophy schedule 2017 begins in June 2017 when top eight teams (as per ICC Rankings) meet in England for the knockout tournament during the two week period where each team play the other team in the group at least one time. The eight teams will be divided into two groups, Group A and Group B and each team plays at least 3 teams beside the warm-up round that usually consists of a total of 5-6 matches in total. The tournament is scheduled to be played from 1st June 2017 till 19th of June but the detailed fixture is yet to be announced by the ICC. A total of 8 teams including Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh, and Pakistan will participate. Bangladesh replaces West Indies while there is still no place for the associate teams in this year Champions Trophy edition. Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local times in England and PKT time in Pakistan (Pakistan local time).

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

Fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Group A | 1st ODI | Thu Jun 1
England vs Bangladesh
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group A | 2nd ODI | Fri Jun 2
Australia vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B | 3rd ODI | Sat Jun 3
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group B | 4th ODI | Sun Jun 4
India vs Pakistan
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group A | 5th ODI | Mon Jun 5
Australia vs Bangladesh
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group A | 6th ODI | Tue Jun 6
England vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Group B | 7th ODI | Wed Jun 7
Pakistan vs South Africa
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B | 8th ODI | Thu Jun 8
India vs Sri Lanka
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group A | 9th ODI | Fri Jun 9
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Group A | 10th ODI | Sat Jun 10
England vs Australia
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Group B | 11th ODI | Sun Jun 11
India vs South Africa
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
Group B | 12th ODI | Mon Jun 12
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1st Semi-final | Wed Jun 14
TBC vs TBC
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2nd Semi-final | Thu Jun 15
TBC vs TBC
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Final | Sun Jun 18
TBC vs TBC
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

The final itinerary and timings of all matches are subject to change and will be made available by ICC after the T20 World Cup. No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.





Follow us on: